our brands

County Wedding Magazines

KD Media Publishing publishes an impressive portfolio of best-selling regional wedding titles reaching more than 40,000 brides six times a year. Packed with information on everything a couple needs to plan their big day, each title is a definitive guide to wedding services in the region.

Our magazines provide regional suppliers with the ideal medium to market themselves cost effectively to clearly defined target audiences. Our readers are excited about their special day and are prepared to invest considerable time, effort and money to make sure every detail is just right. To help bridal companies to promote their services via this unique platform we offer competitive advertising rates.

With inspirational features on the best venues and services in the area as well as recommendations and advice from real-life brides, County Wedding Magazines is the first port of call for couples looking for the very best goods and services on offer in the region.

With their clean, contemporary design, high-quality print and inspirational, entertaining editorial, our magazines are attractive and accessible. Regular features include real weddings, fashion, beauty, competitions, expert advice and venue guides as well as a dedicated grooms section with features on stag nights, wedding cars, fashion, speeches and much, much more.

Address

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555

enquiries@county.wedding
www.county.wedding

contact

Managing Editor

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Marketing Manager

Michael Richards
Tel: 01376 538481
michaelr@county.wedding

Sales Manager

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 514000
sarah.ellis@county.wedding

Your Berks, Bucks & Oxon Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Tim Nelson
Telephone: 01376 535611
timn@county.wedding

Sales

James Duckworth
Telephone: 01376 538492
james.duckworth@
county.wedding

Your Bristol & Somerset Wedding

contact

Editor

Hannah Faulder
Telephone: 01376 535611
hannahf@county.wedding

Sales

Melissa Gilbert
Telephone: 01376 538491
melissa.gilbert@
county.wedding

Your Cheshire & Merseyside Wedding

Your Devon & Cornwall Wedding

Your East Anglian Wedding

contact

Editor

Sarah Reeve
Telephone: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

Sales

Rachel Hughes
Telephone: 01376 538496
rachel.hughes@
county.wedding

Your East Midlands Wedding

contact

Editor

Sarah Gallivan
Telephone: 01376 535611
sarahg@county.wedding

Sales

Marta Ulikowska
Telephone: 01376 538485
marta.ulikowska@
county.wedding

An Essex Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Annie Cannock
Telephone: 01376 535611
anniec@county.wedding

Sales

John Haynes
Telephone: 01376 535602
johnh@county.wedding

Your Gloucestershire & Wiltshire Wedding

Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding

contact

Editor

Sarah Reeve
Telephone: 01376 535611
sarahr@county.wedding

Sales

Karen Brooks 
Telephone: 01376 538494 
karenb@county.wedding

Your Herts & Beds Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Sarah Gallivan
Telephone: 01376 535611
sarahg@county.wedding

Sales

Ben Clark
Telephone: 01376 538488
ben.clark@county.wedding

Your Kent Wedding

contact

Editor

Kelly Andrews
Telephone: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Sales

Tony Smith
Telephone: 01376 538489
tonys@county.wedding

Your London Wedding

contact

Editor

Georgina Cassels
Telephone: 01376 535611
georginac@county.wedding

Sales

Harry Stoneham & Karen Elrick
Telephone: 01376 538486 
harrys@county.wedding & 
karene@county.wedding

Your North East Wedding

contact

Features Editor

Claire Muffett-Reece
Telephone: 01376 535611
editor@county.wedding

Sales

Sarah Bailey
Telephone: 01376 538483
sarahb@county.wedding

Your North West Wedding

contact

Editor

Melissa Barker
Telephone: 01376 535611
melissab@county.wedding

Sales

Chris Littler
Telephone: 0161 358 0371
chrisl@county.wedding

 

Your South Wales Wedding

contact

Editor

Melissa Barker
Telephone: 01376 535611
melissab@county.wedding

Sales

Kirsty Ratsep
Telephone: 01376 538491
kirsty.ratsep@
county.wedding

Your Surrey Wedding

contact

Editor

Danielle Harvey
Telephone: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Sales

Anita Bridge
Telephone: 01376 538497
anitab@county.wedding

Your Sussex Wedding

contact

Editor

Kelly Andrews
Telephone: 01376 535611
kellya@county.wedding

Sales

Stephanie Hamilton-Smith
Telephone: 01376 538482
stephanie.hamilton-smith@
county.wedding

Your West Midlands Wedding

contact

Editor

Claire Ridley
Telephone: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Sales

Penny Freeman
Telephone: 01376 535601
penny.freeman@
county.wedding

Your Yorkshire Wedding

contact

Editor

Hannah Faulder
Telephone: 01376 535611
hannahf@county.wedding

Sales

Murray Hobson
Telephone: 0161 358 0376
murray.hobson@
county.wedding